Ilija Pavlichkovski

Ilija Pavlichkovski

Director

Phone: 02/2643-804
E-mail: ilija@dime.com.mk

Snezana Pavlichkovska

Snezana Pavlichkovska

Deputy Director

Phone: 02/2643-804
E-mail: info@dime.com.mk

Juliana Pavlichkovska Krstevska

Juliana Pavlichkovska Krstevska

Deputy Director

Phone: 02/2643-804
E-mail: julijana@dime.com.mk

Ljupco Krstevski

Ljupco Krstevski

Head of Agriculture and Procurement

Phone: 02/2643-804
E-mail: ljupco@dime.com.mk

Ivan Miladinovski

Ivan Miladinovski

Mill manager

Phone: 075/245-723
E-mail: ivan@dime.com.mk

Ljupco Krstevski

Ljupco Krstevski

Head of Agriculture and Procurement

Phone: 02/2643-804
E-mail: ljupco@dime.com.mk

Violeta Bojovska

Violeta Bojovska

Accounting and Finance

Phone: 02/2643-804
E-mail: violeta@dime.com.mk

Blagoja Georgievski

Blagoja Georgievski

Technologist

Phone: 02/2619-331
E-mail: blagoja@dime.com.mk

Emilija Spasevska

Emilija Spasevska

Technologist

Phone: 02/2619-331
E-mail: emilija@dime.com.mk

Branimir Kubelka

Branimir Kubelka

Technologist

Phone: 02/2643-804
E-mail: info@dime.com.mk

Meri Kalkova

Meri Kalkova

Legal Sector

Phone: 02/2643-804
E-mail: meri@dime.com.mk

Bojana Mitreska

Bojana Mitreska

Technologist

Phone: 02/2619-331